Our School
 /  Our School | College Structure

Our School | College Structure

College Executive

Principal Mrs Kerry Morris
Assistant Principal – Administration Mrs Lyn Ukena
Pastoral Care Coordinator Mrs Jenny Furney
Religious Education Coordinator
(Ministry and Mission)
Mrs Elissa Burden
Curriculum Coordinator Mr Mark Scullard
Formation and Transition Coordinator Mr Stephen Mason
Learning and Teaching Mrs Catherine Jones

KLA Coordinators

Any concerns regarding a student’s progress in a subject should be directed to the appropriate KLA Coordinator / Assistant Coordinator
Creative Arts –  Mr Kirk Watts
English – Mrs Kristi Ryan
History – Mrs Pru Barclay and Mrs Kate Belcher
Aboriginal Student Pathways – Mr Matthew O’Dea
Learning & Teaching:   Mrs Catherine Jones and Ms Caroline Tarr
Mathematics:  Mr Anthony Jarvis
Science:  Mr Jose Sunny and Ms Caroline Tarr
Human Society & Its Environment:  Mr Greg McIntosh
VET:  Mrs Kerry-Lyn Strain
PDHPE:  Mr Patrick Belcher
REC (Curriculum):  Mrs Jacinta New
Special Education:  Mrs Elizabeth Mason
Positive Programs/Peer Support:  Ms Nikki McWhirter
Technological & Applied Studies:  Mrs Lee O’Leary
Industrial Technology: Mr Shannon Isbester
Agriculture: Mr Ben Toll
Sport: Mr David McAlister

Year Coordinators 2020

Any concerns or enquiries regarding a student’s progress or welfare should be directed to the appropriate Year Coordinator. Parents should not hesitate to contact the Year Coordinator by letter or phone as the need arises.
Year 7:  Mr James Gay Year 10:  Mr Joshua Galvin
Year 8: Mrs Alison Cant Year 11: Ms Kim Allen
Year 9:  Mr Mark Barnes Year 12:  Mr Matthew O’Dea



School Captains Madilyn Burden & James Joseph
School Vice Captains Maddison Croft & Thomas Busch
School SRC Captains Adhina Jose & Will Schwagger
School SRC Vice Captains Emily O’Dea & Ethan Smith
Ministry Captains Lisa Joseph, Ethan Barnes, Charlotte Harper, Reg Macpherson
House Captains
La Salle Grace Osborne & Edward Hennessy
Lennon Meg McKinney & Luke Howard
McAuley Lara Harvey & Brigid Isbester
Moore Jessica Ryan & Ali Ridha
Prefects Georgia Goodman, Hannah McKeown, Jillian Rose, Madhu Shrethsa, Lucy Thompson, Kyla Turner


College Manager  Father Greg Kennedy
College Bursar Mrs Rowena Parish
Careers Adviser  (Years 11 to 12) Mrs Patricia Strahorn
(Years 9 to 10) Mrs Kerry Lyn Strain
Library Mrs Rhonda Bruce
Textbooks Mrs Maxine Baker
Canteen Mrs Nicole Howell
College Shop Mrs Maree Carlow
Aboriginal Education Worker Mrs Karen Andriske

St Johns College

162 Sheraton Road, Dubbo East NSW 2830
PO Box 4019, Dubbo East NSW 2830
Phone: 02 6841 5100


Subscribe to our newsletter