Year 12 2020 HSC
 /  Student Achievements / Year 12 2020 HSC
Year 12 2020 HSC

Year 12 2020 HSC

The College would like to recognise and commend all of our Year 12 2020 HSC students who demonstrated great resilience, courage and sense of purpose throughout 2020 and their response to the challenges that were posed by COVID19.

Our congratulations goes to the following students who were recognised at the CEDB Annual Awards evening in Orange:

Special Awards

Highest Diocesan ATAR rank- 99.85 James Joseph
Highest Diocesan SOR I 46/50- James Joseph
Highest Diocesan SOR II 94/100- Adhina Jose
ATSI VET Student of the Year- Joseph Currey
Moya Crowe ATSI Student Pathways Scholarship- Madison Jones
All rounder award- James Joseph
Band 6 recipients: Joshua Barnes, Joshua Callaghan, Imogen Good, Brigid Isbester, Felicity Jeresano, Adhina Jose, Lisa Joseph, Joshua Kay, Phoebe Mills, Sebastian Newton, Teji Pastor, Rashmi Perera, Mary Charlize Rodriguez, Jessica Ryan, Prinica Saran, Callum Scalora, Elsie Scullard, Lucy Thompson and Mia Webber

Related Posts

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked.*

St Johns College

162 Sheraton Road, Dubbo East NSW 2830
PO Box 4019, Dubbo East NSW 2830
Phone: 02 6841 5100